Events Calendar

Results Found: 69 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jan 5, 2019 - Friday Jan 25, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education & Support
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
Games, Family fun, Math, Learn, ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Education & Support
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
Go for the side pocket in the ultimate game of angles - Pool. We break out the pool sticks and cue ball for a fantastic game with your peers. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Youth
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Friday Jan 18, 2019
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Sunday Jan 20, 2019
Join a large group of Bridge players who pair up with a partner to play the challenging game of Duplicate Bridge. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Seniors
Monday Jan 21, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
The Morgan Hill Chamber of Commerce is proud to announce the 8th Annual Rock the Mock season! Local public high school students learn valuable interviewing skills to help them when hunting for jobs. ... read more
Categories: Business, Youth, Major Events, Education & Support, Chamber
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Major Events, Education & Support
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Major Events, Education & Support
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation, Youth, Seniors, Major Events, Education & Support
Monday Jan 28, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Youth, Education & Support, Chamber
Friday Feb 1, 2019
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Monday Feb 4, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
Photographers of all levels of experience and skill are invited to club meetings. If you want to learn more about photography and meet other local photographers, please attend! ... read more
Categories: Recreation
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
Chamber Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Monday Feb 11, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Youth, Major Events, Education & Support, Chamber
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
Morgan Hill Economic Development Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support, Chamber
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Friday Feb 15, 2019
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Sunday Feb 17, 2019
Join a large group of Bridge players who pair up with a partner to play the challenging game of Duplicate Bridge. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Seniors
Monday Feb 18, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education & Support
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
Games, Family fun, Math, Learn, ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Education & Support
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
Go for the side pocket in the ultimate game of angles - Pool. We break out the pool sticks and cue ball for a fantastic game with your peers. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Youth
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Monday Feb 25, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Friday Mar 1, 2019 - Sunday Mar 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Major Events
Friday Mar 1, 2019
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Youth, Major Events, Chamber
Monday Mar 4, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
Photographers of all levels of experience and skill are invited to club meetings. If you want to learn more about photography and meet other local photographers, please attend! ... read more
Categories: Recreation
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
Chamber Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Monday Mar 11, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
Morgan Hill Economic Development Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support, Chamber
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Friday Mar 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Major Events
Friday Mar 15, 2019
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth