Events Calendar

Results Found: 70 View Full Calendar
Friday Mar 1, 2019 - Sunday Mar 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Major Events
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation, Youth, Major Events
Monday Mar 25, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Monday Mar 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Seniors, Major Events, Education & Support
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation, Youth, Seniors, Major Events, Education & Support
Sunday Mar 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation, Youth, Seniors, Major Events
Monday Apr 1, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
Photographers of all levels of experience and skill are invited to club meetings. If you want to learn more about photography and meet other local photographers, please attend! ... read more
Categories: Recreation
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
Chamber Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Friday Apr 5, 2019
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Monday Apr 8, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
Morgan Hill Economic Development Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support, Chamber
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
Showcase Morgan Hill Business Expo ... read more
Categories: Business, Major Events, Education & Support, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
Guild Mortgage, First time home buyers seminar ... read more
Categories: Business, Seniors, Education & Support
Monday Apr 15, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education & Support
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
Games, Family fun, Math, Learn, ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Education & Support
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
Go for the side pocket in the ultimate game of angles - Pool. We break out the pool sticks and cue ball for a fantastic game with your peers. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Youth
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
Guglielmo Winery, Chamber Mixer ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Friday Apr 19, 2019
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Seniors, Major Events, Education & Support
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
Join a large group of Bridge players who pair up with a partner to play the challenging game of Duplicate Bridge. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Seniors
Monday Apr 22, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Friday Apr 26, 2019
This monthly meeting brings together business people, educators, non-profit entities and other residents to implement and/or support projects which provide meaningful and tangible support to local students. ... read more
Categories: Business, Youth, Education & Support, Chamber
Monday Apr 29, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday May 1, 2019
Photographers of all levels of experience and skill are invited to club meetings. If you want to learn more about photography and meet other local photographers, please attend! ... read more
Categories: Recreation
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday May 2, 2019
Chamber Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Friday May 3, 2019
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Monday May 6, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday May 9, 2019
Morgan Hill Economic Development Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support, Chamber
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Monday May 13, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday May 14, 2019
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday May 16, 2019
Go for the side pocket in the ultimate game of angles - Pool. We break out the pool sticks and cue ball for a fantastic game with your peers. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Youth
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Seniors, Major Events, Education & Support
Friday May 17, 2019
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Sunday May 19, 2019
Join a large group of Bridge players who pair up with a partner to play the challenging game of Duplicate Bridge. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Seniors
Monday May 20, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education & Support
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Games, Family fun, Math, Learn, ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Education & Support
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday May 23, 2019 - Friday May 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Major Events, Chamber