Events Calendar

Results Found: 76 View Full Calendar
Monday Apr 22, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Chamber
Friday Apr 26, 2019
This monthly meeting brings together business people, educators, non-profit entities and other residents to implement and/or support projects which provide meaningful and tangible support to local students. ... read more
Categories: Business, Youth, Education & Support, Chamber
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Monday Apr 29, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Seniors
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday May 1, 2019
Photographers of all levels of experience and skill are invited to club meetings. If you want to learn more about photography and meet other local photographers, please attend! ... read more
Categories: Recreation
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday May 2, 2019
Chamber Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Friday May 3, 2019
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday May 5, 2019 - Monday May 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Monday May 6, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday May 9, 2019
Morgan Hill Economic Development Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support, Chamber
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Friday May 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday May 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday May 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Monday May 13, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday May 14, 2019
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday May 16, 2019
Go for the side pocket in the ultimate game of angles - Pool. We break out the pool sticks and cue ball for a fantastic game with your peers. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Youth
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Seniors, Major Events, Education & Support
Friday May 17, 2019
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Sunday May 19, 2019
Join a large group of Bridge players who pair up with a partner to play the challenging game of Duplicate Bridge. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Seniors
Monday May 20, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education & Support
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Games, Family fun, Math, Learn, ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Education & Support
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday May 23, 2019 - Friday May 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Major Events, Chamber
Friday May 24, 2019
This monthly meeting brings together business people, educators, non-profit entities and other residents to implement and/or support projects which provide meaningful and tangible support to local students. ... read more
Categories: Business, Youth, Education & Support, Chamber
Monday May 27, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday May 28, 2019
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Monday Jun 3, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
Photographers of all levels of experience and skill are invited to club meetings. If you want to learn more about photography and meet other local photographers, please attend! ... read more
Categories: Recreation
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
Chamber Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Friday Jun 7, 2019
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Monday Jun 10, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
Morgan Hill Economic Development Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support, Chamber
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Friday Jun 14, 2019
Morgan Hill's biggest free concert series is back for 2019. ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Seniors, Major Events, Education & Support, Chamber
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
Join a large group of Bridge players who pair up with a partner to play the challenging game of Duplicate Bridge. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Seniors
Monday Jun 17, 2019
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education & Support
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
Games, Family fun, Math, Learn, ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Education & Support
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
Go for the side pocket in the ultimate game of angles - Pool. We break out the pool sticks and cue ball for a fantastic game with your peers. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Youth
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Friday Jun 21, 2019
Morgan Hill's biggest free concert series is back for 2019. ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Seniors, Major Events, Education & Support, Chamber
Friday Jun 21, 2019
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth