Events Calendar

Results Found: 60 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education & Support
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
Games, Family fun, Math, Learn, ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Education & Support
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Feb 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business, Youth, Education & Support, Chamber
Friday Feb 23, 2018 - Saturday Mar 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Sunday Feb 25, 2018
Poppy Jasper Film Festival ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Education & Support
Monday Feb 26, 2018
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education & Support
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
Chamber Breakfast ... read more
Friday Mar 2, 2018
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
Celebrate Morgan Hill honorees have made amazing contributions to our community. ... read more
Categories: Business, Major Events, Chamber
Sunday Mar 4, 2018
Poppy Jasper Film Festival ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Education & Support
Monday Mar 5, 2018
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
Photographers of all levels of experience and skill are invited to club meetings. If you want to learn more about photography and meet other local photographers, please attend! ... read more
Categories: Recreation
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
Morgan Hill Economic Development Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support, Chamber
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Monday Mar 12, 2018
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
Go for the side pocket in the ultimate game of angles - Pool. We break out the pool sticks and cue ball for a fantastic game with your peers. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Youth
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Friday Mar 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Major Events
Friday Mar 16, 2018
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Sunday Mar 18, 2018
Join a large group of Bridge players who pair up with a partner to play the challenging game of Duplicate Bridge. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Seniors
Monday Mar 19, 2018
Sobrato Career Expo ... read more
Categories: Business, Youth, Education & Support
Monday Mar 19, 2018
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education & Support
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
Games, Family fun, Math, Learn, ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Education & Support
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Mar 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation, Youth, Seniors, Major Events, Education & Support
Monday Mar 26, 2018
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Monday Apr 2, 2018
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018
Photographers of all levels of experience and skill are invited to club meetings. If you want to learn more about photography and meet other local photographers, please attend! ... read more
Categories: Recreation
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Apr 5, 2018
Chamber Breakfast ... read more
Friday Apr 6, 2018
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Monday Apr 9, 2018
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
Morgan Hill Economic Development Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support, Chamber
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Sunday Apr 15, 2018
Join a large group of Bridge players who pair up with a partner to play the challenging game of Duplicate Bridge. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Seniors
Monday Apr 16, 2018
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education & Support
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
Games, Family fun, Math, Learn, ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Education & Support
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
Go for the side pocket in the ultimate game of angles - Pool. We break out the pool sticks and cue ball for a fantastic game with your peers. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Youth
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Friday Apr 20, 2018
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth