(408) 779-9444    

Events Calendar

Results Found: 58 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education & Support
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
Games, Family fun, Math, Learn, ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Education & Support
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Nov 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Nov 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Monday Nov 27, 2017
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Dec 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Dec 1, 2017
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 - Sunday Dec 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Major Events
Monday Dec 4, 2017
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
Photographers of all levels of experience and skill are invited to club meetings. If you want to learn more about photography and meet other local photographers, please attend! ... read more
Categories: Recreation
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education & Support
Monday Dec 11, 2017
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
Morgan Hill Economic Development Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business
Friday Dec 15, 2017
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Sunday Dec 17, 2017
Join a large group of Bridge players who pair up with a partner to play the challenging game of Duplicate Bridge. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Seniors
Monday Dec 18, 2017
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education & Support
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
Games, Family fun, Math, Learn, ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Education & Support
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
Go for the side pocket in the ultimate game of angles - Pool. We break out the pool sticks and cue ball for a fantastic game with your peers. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Youth
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business
Monday Dec 25, 2017
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business
Tuesday Dec 26, 2017
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Monday Jan 1, 2018
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
Photographers of all levels of experience and skill are invited to club meetings. If you want to learn more about photography and meet other local photographers, please attend! ... read more
Categories: Recreation
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jan 5, 2018
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Monday Jan 8, 2018
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
Morgan Hill Economic Development Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business
Monday Jan 15, 2018
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education & Support
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018
Games, Family fun, Math, Learn, ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Education & Support
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
Go for the side pocket in the ultimate game of angles - Pool. We break out the pool sticks and cue ball for a fantastic game with your peers. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Youth
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business
Friday Jan 19, 2018
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Sunday Jan 21, 2018
Join a large group of Bridge players who pair up with a partner to play the challenging game of Duplicate Bridge. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Seniors